Other Vendors

DISTRIBUTION PARTNERS
Lightning Source Inc.

United States
Partner Web Address
Ingram www.ingrambook.com
Amazon.com www.amazon.com
Baker & Taylor www.btol.com
Barnes & Noble www.barnesandnoble.com
NACSCORP www.nacscorp.com
Espresso Book Machine www.ondemandbooks.com
 
United Kingdom | Europe
Partner Web Address
Adlibris www.adlibris.com/se
Agapea www.agapea.com/
Amazon.com www.amazon.co.uk
Aphrohead www.aphrohead.com
Bertrams www.bertrams.com
Blackwell www.blackwell.com/library_services
Book Depository Ltd www.bookdepository.co.uk
Books Express www.books-express.co.uk
Coutts Information Services Ltd www.couttsinfo.com
Designarta Books www.designartabooks.com
Eden Interactive Ltd www.eden.co.uk
Gardners www.gardners.com
Trust Media Distribution (formerly STL) www.tmdistribution.co.uk
Mallory International www.malloryint.co.uk
Paperback Shop Ltd www.paperbackshop.co.uk
Superbookdeals www.superbookdeals.com
The Book Community Ltd. www.thebookcommunity.com
W&G Foyle Ltd. www.foyles.co.uk
Wrap Distribution www.wrapdistribution.com
 
Australia
Partner Web Address
ALS* www.alslib.com.au
DA Information Services* www.dadirect.com
Dennis Jones & Associates* www.dennisjones.com.au
Emporium Books Online* www.emporiumbooks.com.au
Footprint Books* www.footprint.com.au
James Bennett* www.bennett.com.au
Peter Pal* www.peterpal.com.au
The Nile www.thenile.com.au
*Some Australia channel partners are in the process of integrating with Lightning Source.

Connected With Us

Facebook YouTube Twitter LinkedIn

Email Sign-Up

Get your daily wisdom and be the first to know about upcoming products.

Contact Us

Koach Coaching Consultancy Services

Compound of Airways Catering Services Ltd.(ACL)
Opp Kotoka International Airport Post Office,
Accra, Ghana

Phone: +1233207385182

© 2018 Koach Worldshakers Dynamics, Inc - All Rights Reserved.